Mar 22 2013

Crispy Chicken CLUB w/ no mayo! Fresh with hot fries…we’ve been lazy grabbing lunch lately…this was worth it.

permalink 1 year ago 4 notes

Tags: Food chicken sandwich McDonalds fastfood yum review bun whole wheat hungry Foodie French fries
Mar 21 2013

I love trying new things, especially at my favorite restruants. I ordered this BBQ chicken sandwich from Papa Bills not knowing how it actually was going to be served….but the name didn’t fool me. This sandwich was country at its best. Bbq’d just right like it was 4th of July weekend, slapped on a good ole piece of Old Fashioned Merita bread! Classic!

permalink 1 year ago

Tags: Lunch country food southern delicious chicken barbecue bread hungry sauce simple Papa bills review foodie Lumbee rob co
Feb 11 2013

Chicken Pot Pie from KFC for lunch…hit the spot!!

permalink 1 year ago 1 note

Tags: Yum KFC fast food chicken pot pie takeout delicious review pastry pie Lunch meal fresh veggies
Feb 10 2013

Cheesesticks with marinara sauce and half pepperoni lovers, half meatlovers pizza from the Hut.

permalink 1 year ago 33 notes

Tags: Pizza whatsfordinner fast food takeout delivery Nom tasty review Delicious miam hot foodie foodblog pizza hut
Jan 08 2013
Hi Res
Jack Reacher was awesome…two thumbs up!

Jack Reacher was awesome…two thumbs up!

permalink 1 year ago

Tags: Theatre food movie m&m's pretzel chocolate Nom mr. Pibb jack reacher review
Jan 04 2013

Half Cheese Lovers, half Pepperoni Lovers and hot wings with ranch dressing! Need I say NOM!! πŸ‘πŸ•πŸ‘

permalink 1 year ago 7 notes

Tags: Nom Pizza cheesy delicious foodgasm hot miam pie pizza hut review takeout yum Chicken hotwings ranch
Dec 18 2012

Beef tips plate from Sheff’s Seafood with peppers & onions, gravy, French fries, hush puppies and loaded salad with pasta and pineapples! Delish!!

permalink 1 year ago

Tags: Takeout food steak beef gravy potatoes hush puppies southern Pembroke NC review foodgasm salad bar ranch dressing food diary fresh local
Nov 13 2012
Hi Res
Manicotti Special from Michael’s in Pembroke, NC with garlic bread and a side salad with ranch dressing…delicious!!

Manicotti Special from Michael’s in Pembroke, NC with garlic bread and a side salad with ranch dressing…delicious!!

permalink 1 year ago 3 notes

Tags: dinner food pasta spaghetti dish italian garlic bread Nom yummy foodgasm foodporn foodie review takeout
Sep 08 2012

Fried Shrimp plate from Village Inn Seafood in Lumberton, NC! Out of nowhere I craved stuffed crab, which I haven’t had in years…really since our traditional Thursday night fish fry at my grandparents house! Those were the days….
*Fried shrimp, French fries, Β  Hush puppies, cole slaw and a stuffed crab! Delicious!Β 

permalink 2 years ago 1 note

Tags: food seafood shrimp fried foodgasm dinner meal yum Nom crab lumberton nc review VillageInn fries foodporn southern cuisine takeout
Sep 08 2012

I used to call this the 15-501 special…I would drive all the way to Durham and grab a kids meal from Chickfila…waffle fries, 6-piece chicken tenders with polynesian sauce and icecream instead of the toy! CLASSIC! I’m pretty sure I will order this everytime at the new Lumberton, NC location πŸ‘πŸŸπŸ¦

permalink 2 years ago 4 notes

Tags: chickfila food review chicken fries icecream kidsmeal eating lunch nom delicious foodgasm eatmorechicken fooddiary foodie foodblog yum
Jul 06 2012

Thursday night Beef-Tip special from Sheff’s Seafood in Pembroke, NC!

Beef-tips well done, sweet potato with cinnamon sugar and butter, Texas toast and their infamous salad bar with house ranch dressing! Delish πŸ‘

permalink 2 years ago 1 note

Tags: food dinner takeout steak yummy nom fooddiary foodgasm sweetpotato sweet salad pineapple ranch review foodblog bread
Jun 23 2012

Double date night at Bravo Pleasant Pizza in Lumberton, NC….soOo delish!
β€’Chicken Parmesan with spaghetti and marinara sauce AND garlic bread! 🍝
…Baked lasagna and salad with ranch dressing

permalink 2 years ago 1 note

Tags: food dinner datenight photography greek italian pasta sauce dining foodgasm fooddiary yum nom miam review northcarolina
Jun 02 2012

Mexican Night at San Jose Mexican Restaurant!Β 

Grilled Pollo Taco Salad, Tres Tacos a la carte, chips con salsa y queso! NOM NOM NOM πŸ΄πŸ’‹

permalink 2 years ago 2 notes

Tags: food dinner meal mexican foodgasm beef tacos cheese salad lettuce grill review yum nom delicious fooddiary chips salsa whatsfordinner
Jun 02 2012

Sheff’s Seafood’s famous large shrimp plate! It’s enough food for two so we always split it!Β 

Look at that tower of fried goodness…their shrimp is soOo good and don’t get me started on their hush puppies with honey butter, they’re so good you’ll want to slap yo’ mama! Oh yeah, and their house ranch dressing, amaze!Β 

Sheff’s Seafood & CO
100 W 3rd St, Pembroke, NC 28372
(910) 521-4667

permalink 2 years ago 3 notes

Tags: Lumbee bread carryout coleslaw cuisine food fooddiary foodgasm french fried fries meat northcarolina pembroke restaurant review salad seafood shrimp southern takeout whatsfordinner
May 10 2012
Hi Res
Small steak hoagie plate all the way with extra Greek sauce and a footlong hotdog plate with chili, mustard and fries from Michael’s! Yummmmmy! 

Small steak hoagie plate all the way with extra Greek sauce and a footlong hotdog plate with chili, mustard and fries from Michael’s! Yummmmmy!Β 

permalink 2 years ago 4 notes

Tags: food foodgasm fries steak hoagie sub hotdog lunch fooddiary takeout carryout nom yum instafood foodie review

Copyright © 2010–2014